June 3, 2008

  • Cottage Meeitngs

    We have cottage meetings tomorrow night. It will be a fairly large group, and we have invited them to come for a snack after our visit with a neighbor. He used to be at the garbage collection site, but is not able to work anymore. Merle had visited him a couple times, and those two can carry on a loooong conversation!
    One of the people going with us is planning to bring his tape measure and check out the table I got for the dining room. Wonder if it will be able to stretch as far as I want it to.
    My sister, Melvene, is coming in the morning to help me get ready. The high stuff that needs dusted used to be done by Elizabeth. It will give me some time with my sister again.

Comments (1)

  • I think my daughter was at Heritage around 1990? I really like the way the Bible School down there is set up. Galen and Jeannie were there. He was Choir director. They sang at Rose’s wedding too. Really nice people.

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *