June 7, 2008

  • Back in the “Saddle”

    Tom has begun his rides with Freddy in the combine again – the first day he rode 2 1/2 hours before his parents came to get him! Yesterday he rode another hour – after he went “yard sale-ing” for a jack hammer he had seen the last time he had been there. It was already gone, so he chose a couple small items. He loves to go to Merle’s sister’s yard sales, the only one I attend. I’ll post a few pictures – they won’t need any captions!


      

    Tom’s parents – Heidi and Joe Trull

     

Comments (2)

  • Ah, the life of a farmer!  I loved being a farm girl and I still am one at heart. Have a great week-end!

  • Yes, I think there are rooms available most of the time. the web address is gleneyriegroup.org  It is the most beautiful place we have been to in a while! We had room 207. Hope you can go sometime!

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *